h1

One, please.

November 12, 2008

I’m a sucker for cool watches and clocks, so I squeed when I saw that someone had linked to this on Fark:

0651

Sweet, I'm 50 minutes early instead of 10 minutes late!

It’s backwards, see?  Man, if Tom Hanks would have realized that the da Vinci code was simply backwards writing, he and Amelie could have saved a ton of time and have Leon put Gandalf in jail right away.

I love watches.  When I win $3 million on this lucky lotto ticket, I’m going to take $2500 and blow it all on watches.

There’s some other cool ones at that store, including this one, but I wonder…  Can you tell if it’s going forward or backward, but not tell which way it’s spinning, and vice versa?  I’m just not certain.

Leave a Reply

